Toto, We’re Not In Kansas Anymore!

Six new countries will join The BRICS. Iran, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Argentina, The UAE and Ethiopia. A summit that is a total success, and now a power to face The United Nations and The WEF´s hegemony.

A major turning point. A new era for The World.

Credit: Forbes Africa

Like this article?